About Me

 My name is Chyrelle. I love food, the color pink, all things Japan, ice cream, Hello Kitty, Korean dramas and pop music, travelling, sleeping, blogging, white chocolate, anime and other stuff.I will also be documenting my Disney College Program 2014 Spring Advantage Custodial experience. Arriving January 20th, 2014 (one day before my birthday). I am also a Disney College Program alumni.


Expect some helpful information on the program and just other random DCP information . . . some of it a little sketch maybe off the grid. LOL! I will collect information from sites like DisBoard, DCP Official Site, and FB Groups . . . then paste them for others to read and think about . . . blah, blah. :)

Here's a little bit of My Disney College Program Room mate Survey . . . this survey has snagged me 5 awesome roomies for thed Spring Avantage 2014 season. Woot Woot!


  • Name: Chyrelle 
  • Gender: Female 
  • Relationship Status: Single 
  • Birthday/Age: January 21 | I'm over 21
  • Major: Hospitality 


  • Are you applying for WDW or DL? WDW  
  • Flying or Driving: Flying
  • Your Role?: I'm got Custodial!! 
  • What program are you applying for? Spring Advantage (Jan 20-Aug 8) 
  • Do you want to live in Wellness or Non-Wellness? NON-WELLNESS 
  • How many people do you want to live with? 4-6
  • Which housing complex would you like to live in?: The Commons or Chatham
  • Alumni? Yes


  • Do you party? How often? Yes!! 
  • Can you cook? Yes  
  • What does your bedroom normally look like? Organized with a little mess.
  • Do you like it when your room is hot or cold? Cold and dark. 
  • Would you rather go out or stay in? BOTH - Go out but stay in to chill and watch a movie with a good meal, sipping a drink and chatting, or eating ice cream and junk food. 
  • What do you like to do on your days off/the weekend? I want to complete my DCP Bucket List!! Universal, party buses, Busch Gardens, Beaches/Day Trips, hit up Idrive (lots of shops, bars & restaurants) and eat out (I love food ).
  • Do you work out a lot? No, but I need to. :)


  • Three words that describe you: easy going, friendly, considerate 
  • One good quality: I get along with just about anyone and I am a good listener.
  • One bad quality: I can be a little shy at first but that ends real quickly after time passes. LOL! I also procrastinate . . .
  • Are you outgoing or quiet? Both 
  • Do you like hanging out with people or keeping to yourself? I love hanging out and meeting new people but also understand the importance of down time.
  • Favorite thing to do: EAT, Shop, Sleep, Concerts, Stuff 
  • Favorite Music: cool with all types of genres (r&b, pop, techno,etc.) but my personal favorites are Jpop and Kpop 
  • Favorite TV Shows: Anything on Syfy, That 70s Show, Boondocks, ALL Paranormal and Ghost Shows, Big Bang Theory, Anything on Food Newtork or Travel Channel, Family Guy, Dance Moms (LOVE IT!!), 90's TV Shows, Project Runway, Banshee, American Horror Story and bunch of other shows
  • Favorite Movies: Hangover, Memoirs of a Geisha, Harry Potter, The Parent Trap, 21 and Over, Saw,Mulan, Pirates of the Carribean, Spirited Away, Sherlock Holmes, Lord of the Rings, Hostel, Taken, Hunger Games, Chronicles of Narnija, Fast & Furious, Aristocats, Syfy Orginial Movies
  • Favorite Food: Asian Cuisine (All of Them), Ice cream, Mexican but i will eat or try just about anything 
  • Favorite Candy: white chocolate kit kat and white chocolate truffles 
  • Favorite Drink: Tea, Coffee, Sprite, Sangria, Rum (I can't pick one) 
  • Favorite Color: Pink


  • Favorite Character: Mulan, Stitch 
  • Favorite Movie: Mulan, Lilo & Stitch
  • Favorite Disney Channel Show: All of them (new & old) - Thats So Raven, Lizzy Mcguire, Even Stevens, Bug Juice (old school), Kim Possible, Produ Family, Shake It Up . . . you get the point.
  • Favorite Park: Epcot 
  • Favorite Ride: Soarin